<3

Boy i'm thinking about you and everything you do
And everything i do become so easy when i think of you
Thats beacuse you are my star and i love you

When the snow is falling down on my soul you are always
There to help me be find a way to my goal

You put the sun back in my heart again
And you will always be my best friend to the end 
You are like an angel send from heaven to protect my world 
and i will never let you go you know
cuz you are my number one

And when i feel like giving up
You give me so much love so i can reach to the top
You make a rainy day a sunny day
And when you touch me i can feel like a far away, far away
Its gonna feel so right and i know that i can do it if you stand by my side 
Cuz you are my soul my living my goal
Yes i am sure its you i adore 
Baby come closer lets me whisper in you ear the 
Three words - i love you

Cuz boy my love for you will never run empty
Cuz my love is shining like the moon and the sun
And i hope that you belive me now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0